The ever increasing bucket list!

The biggest problem with being a travel addict, is the more you do, the more you need to do. When I first went to Europe in 2001, I had a 6 month return ticket.  5 years later when I returned to NZ, I thought I was done with Europe – alas it was not to be.  I returned in 2013, 2014 and 2015. Who needs crack, when you have a passport?

Here is sneak preview of my bucket list as of today:

  1. Swim in every ocean and sea of the worldworld-oceans-seas-map
  2. Sleep in a hut over the sea (probably in the Maldives)
  3. Visit Aitutaki
  4. Dive the sardine run
  5. Dive the Perhentians
  6. See lion in the wild
  7. See gorillas in the wild
  8. See well dressed humans in the wild at Coachella Music Festivalprints-on-wood-coachella-2012
  9. See humans in the real wild at Burning Man
  10. Listen to jazz in New Orleans

What is on your bucket list?

Who wants to come with me?

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Frei says:

    Listening to Jazz in New Orleans! Why did I never think of that for my bucket travel list?! Lets see how I can work that out – sure Ruben won’t mind either 😉 xxx Frei

    Like

  2. Sartenada says:

    Lof of Seas, but in Finland we have:

    187 888 Lakes.

    Happy swimming!

    Like

    1. Holy moley, that’ll take some time 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Bridget says:

    I’m keen. Just got to get the kids through uni… first stop Maldives!

    Like

Leave a Reply

